In My Mailbox #1

In my mailbox is hosted by The Story Siren where we share the books that we got from the past week.
Anyone can participate in IMM and you are not limited to just what you receive in your mailbox, it can also be books that you’ve borrowed or shared.
More information can be found at IMM.
The books I borrowed were:
1. Claire de Lune by Christine Johnson
2. The Secret Hour by Scott Westerfied
The books my lovely mother brought me were:
1. Dead Beautiful by Yvonne Woon
2. The Gathering by Kelley Armstrong
3. Forever by Maggie Stiefvater
4. Passion by Lauren Kate
5. Bloodlines by Richelle Mead
6. Bite Club by Rachel Caine
I hope to be able to do this via video sometime in the future, please let me know what you think and what books that you picked up this week.
Happy reading!!
Becca
   x
6 thoughts on “In My Mailbox #1

  1. AHH. I love love loved Bloodlines. Of course, I've been pimping that book since before it came out. Also, The Gathering is amazing. You got awesome stuff! Hope you enjoy 😀 Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

