In My Mailbox #3

In my mailbox is hosted by The Story Siren where we share the books that we got from the past week.

Anyone can participate in IMM and you are not limited to just what you receive in your mailbox, it can also be books that you’ve borrowed or shared.
More information can be found at IMM.
 
The books I recieved for review were:
  1. The Watchers by Jon Steele
  2. Glitch by Heather Anastasiu

Books I was given

  1. Last Breath by Rachel Caine
  2. Silence by Becca Fitzpatrick

What books did you get this week?

Happy Reading!!

Becca

x

8 thoughts on “In My Mailbox #3

  1. I think I”ll have to check Glitch out it sounds interesting. Hush Hush made it to the worst book I’ve ever read list when I read it last year. Not sure why but it just made me so very angry, so haven’t worried about the rest of her series lol!

Leave a Reply

